You snooze you lose!  This is the only way to say that if you missed last night's installation at Nyle Maxwell's Vehicles Unique Museum, you missed the event of the year.
Debbie Tam our new incoming president shared just a few exciting things that she can "IMAGINE" for 2023.She introduced her board;President-Elect:  Josh ReeleySecretary:  David PowersTreasure:   Amity MercadoMembership:  Becki BreyfogleVocational:  Laura Alexandra GoettscheYouth:  Ajay BadhwarInternational:  Audrey Bennett CochranCommunity Service:  Ginny Su DeePublic Image: Roger NicholsClub Services:  Kristin StephensFoundation:  John PearceSargeant-At-Arms:  Oliver SmithAt Large: Larry Eichenbaum, Tim Buckley