Rotaract is a Rotary-sponsored service club for young men and women ages 18 to 30. Rotaract clubs are either community or university based, and they're sponsored by a local Rotary club.


There are seven active Rotaract Clubs in the district:

Central Texas College
Navarro College
Southwestern University
University of Texas-Austin
Waco Sunrise 


Rotaract Chair, Serita Lacasse
here is a vast amount of information on the Rotary International Website about Rotaract.