The Waco Rotary Club Scholarship was recently awarded to 2 students: Megan McClung and Kathryn Smith. 
 This annual scholarship is available for students who are classified as juniors or seniors in college, a permanent resident of McLennan County, and have resided in McLennan County for the past two consecutive years. (Applicants who attend college in another county/state are eligible if their permanent residence is in McLennan County and has been for two prior years.)